ABOUT US

MOUNTACER LAW FIRM is a business lawyer’s Consultancy located in Casablanca. We propose to our clients a very advanced expertise in all the fields concerning law- advice as well as dispute matters; and this, in four languages: English, Spanish, French and Arabic

We commit ourselves to offer a high-standard services,adapted and transversal to all complex and problematic situations.

We do our best to stay by you in Morroco as well obroad thanks to our different connexions.

Me Amal MOUNTACER is a lawyer at Casablanca-Bar, and founder-member of MOUNTACER LAW FIRM.

Before joining the Casablanca Bar,Master Amal MOUNTACER had been in charge of one of the most important Banks in Africa,concerning the dispute matters that were handed to the representatives of the firm before the courts of the kingdom.

On top of the continuity of the mission,her second duty consisted in opting for the procedures and actions that protected best the interests of the establishment.

Master Amal MOUNTACER has also served as a news-editor in chief,among a notary office-very famous in Casablanca,concerning different real estate contracts.She also led all the procedures and formalities linked to registration of land-owning contracts in the kingdom.

After her master in international business affairs,Master Amal MOUNTACER headed for a P.H.D in international relationships ;and this to entierly satisfy the requests of the morrocan and foreign clients of the firm.

Since 2017 ,Master Amal MOUNTACER joined the academic sphere as a teacher in charge of the practical studies and works concerning international relationships (Arabic and french sections) at HASSAN 2 university in Casablanca.

من نحن

يقع مكتب منتصر للمحاماة في الدار البيضاء، نقدم لموكلينا خبرتنا القانونية المتطورة في جميع مجالات القانون، وذلك عن طريق الاستشارات القانونية وكذلك عن طريق تمثيلهم أمام القضاء.
يقدم المكتب خدماته بأربع لغات: العربية، الإنجليزية، الإسبانية والفرنسية.
يلتزم مكتبنا بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة بتعدد الوظائف والمهارات للاستجابة للقضايا الأكثر تعقيدًا.
نعمل ونمثل موكلينا في المغرب وفي الخارج بفضل شبكاتنا المتنوعة.
الأستاذة آمال منتصر محامية بهيئة المحامين بالدار البيضاء وعضو مؤسس لمنتصر للمحاماة.
قبل انضمامها إلى نقابة المحامين بالدار البيضاء، عملت الأستاذة آمال منتصر في أحد أكبر البنوك في إفريقيا، حيث كانت مسؤولة عن مراقبة النزاعات الموكلة إلى المحامين الذين يمثلون المؤسسة أمام محاكم المملكة. بالإضافة إلى مهام المراقبة والتتبع، كان من ضمن مهامها أيضا، اختيار الإجراءات والمساطر التي تحمي مصالح المؤسسة على أفضل وجه.

شغلت الأستاذة آمال منتصر أيضًا مهام صياغة جميع أنواع السندات والعقود العقارية في ديوان توثيق بالدار البيضاء، وكجزء من مهامها، حرصت على متابعة الإجراءات الشكلية المتعلقة بمساطر تسجيل العقود وتحفيظ الممتلكات لدى المحافظات العقارية بالمملكة.

بعد حصولها على درجة الماجستير في القانون الدولي (الخاص والعام)، اختارت الأستاذة آمال منتصر أن تتم تكوينها وأن تلج سلك الدكتوراه في القانون والعلاقات الدولية وذلك من أجل تلبية مطالب موكليها المغاربة والأجانب بشكل كامل.

منذ سنة 2017، ولجت الأستاذة آمال منتصر العالم الأكاديمي من خلال شغل منصب أستاذة مكلفة بالأعمال التوجيهية في القانون والعلاقات الدولية (الشعب العربية والفرنسية) في جامعة الحسن الثاني في الدار البيضاء